Dog lover right here.

View All
5
Photos

Brandi W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs

Brandi's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Brandi's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Brandi

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello. my name is Brandi, I am 24 years old. I have always loved dogs with a passion, however never owned my own dogs, that being said was around dogs all the time, when I was younger. I have a passion for them, and a very big love. Your pooch will be well cared for here. I have been upgrading my marks since graduating high school in 2010 to get into the Veterinarian Technician program at Algonquin College, and hope to start not this September, but the following September. During my high school years I cooped at a Veterinarian Clinic, as well as dog sit/dog walk for neighbors around the neighborhood. Did I mention I love dogs? if your needing someone to watch your precious pooch you came to the right place. I require proof of updated Vaccines before dog sitting for you, especially rabies vaccine. I WILL not watch your dog without proper papers. The restrictions I might have are that I live in a building downtown, so that being said I don't have a backyard, but I am able to take the dog out whenever needed. I just require dog crates, toys anything your pooch may need, including food, and bowls. Your dog will be staying in my 2 bedroom apartment, and I don't have rugs. Thank you.
Read More about Brandi...
Contact Brandi

Brandi W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 23, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brandi's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 2 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Brandi's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day