Dog lover of all breeds

View All
4
Photos

Lisa G.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Lisa's Resident Pets

I do not have a dog at this time
Female
n/a old

About Lisa

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have been a dog lover since the age of 3.I grew up with medium to large size dogs but am friendly with all sizes and breeds.Since I spend a lot of time outside, I come into contact with dogs on a daily basis.If I am walking on the street and a dog sees me, they will stop and wait for me to acknowledge them.When I do go up to them, I am showered with kisses.There have been times also that the dogs just come up to me on their own and will crawl up my leg until I let them kiss me. A friend of mine says that I am a magnet for dogs and that they know I am a friend.For me, the presence of a dog makes me smile and have heard that when you pet a dog it has a calming effect on your heartbeat and theirs.I promise if you hire me to take care of your dog, I will treat them as my best friend and they will feel happy and secure in my presence.

At this time, I am not allowed to host dogs at my residence,but am happy to provide care at the owner's home and/or provide dog walking services.
Read More about Lisa...
Contact Lisa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Lisa G.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$40 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles