Dog Lover - Keep Your mind At Ease

View All
14
Photos

Katherine S.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Katherine's Resident Pets

Gus
yellow lab
Male
3 old

Katherine's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Katherine

I have a 3 year old yellow lab that loves all dogs! Your precious dog will get an hour walk in the morning, a 30 minute lunch time walk, and a 1 1/2 to 2 hour hike in the evening. If you dog has a special diet or needs special attention, don't hesitate to ask!

I also take pets for the holidays so that you can travel worry free!

Driving from Denver and skiing for the day? Need someone to let your dog out of the car and take for a walk? I do that too!

Read More about Katherine...
Contact Katherine

Katherine S.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Katherine's Home
$60 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$65 /night
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 30 miles