Dog Lover in UES 1 BR Apt
View All
16
Photos
Stephanie L.
New York, NY 10128
1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Stephanie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Stephanie

*Please note:
-My building does not allow dogs over 30 lbs.
-I cannot offer the time and care needed by puppies so I cannot dogsit them at this time.

Our fifth floor apartment in a Manhattan walk-up is very open and large with one bedroom and a spacious living room/dining room/kitchen area and a bathroom. It's the perfect place for a small-medium dog to vacation while their owners are away!

We live only blocks away from Central Park, Carl Shurz park (with two dog parks for big and small dogs) and across the street from a park open to dogs so your pooch with have tons of places to play.

I am a HUGE dog lover and have owned dogs my whole life so taking care of your pooch will be like second nature to me. I've had three boxers and a cat (all rescues) and loved them all. Many of them have had "rescue issues" so I'm familiar with anxiety and nervousness as a result of past traumas. I've also taken care of smaller dogs for friends and family and read dog blogs on my spare time.

I am a student and I work full-time but half the week I work from home. I have a lot of flexibility and I live with my boyfriend who is also a dog lover so we can adjust our schedules to your dog's needs.

Please let me know if you have any questions at all. Looking forward to meeting you and your pet!
Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie
Stephanie L.
New York, NY 10128
1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephanie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Baths
$10 /bath
1 Review
Rocco had a great stay with Stephanie. He came back happy, healthy, and clean. She even picked and dropped him off, which was very helpful.