Dog Lover in Sunset/Parkside Area
View All
15
Photos
Ceci L.
San Francisco, CA 94116
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ceci's Resident Pets

Coco
Shiba Inu
Female
5 old

Ceci's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Ceci

Hi Dog Owners,

My name is Ceci and I love dogs. I am currently a graduate student living in the Sunset/Parkside area of San Francisco. I have two lovely Shiba Inus. I have experience with dogs all my life. In summary, I love pets!

I am happy to walk, visit, or watch your pet for daycare or overnight boarding.

I am doing this so my dogs can interact with more dogs. However, if you prefer, I can separate my dogs from yours. I also have a special doggy area with a spacious backyard for dogs.

If you live in the Sunset/Parkside or Richmond area, I am more than happy to help you do regular in-house visits or daily walks for your dogs. For cats, I am able to do in-house visit to re-fill food and water, play, and other duties.

I also regularly care for my relative's three dogs- 2 Poms and 1 Chihuahua in the Richmond district. I also cared for a Mini Bull Terrier for 4 years until he reconnected with his owner.

Looking forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to contact me with any questions.
Read More about Ceci...
Contact Ceci
Ceci L.
San Francisco, CA 94116
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 15, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ceci's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Ceci's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$28 /half-hour
$45 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services