Dog Lover in Downey

View All
4
Photos

Lauren T.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

About Lauren

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Lauren and i'm a lover of all dogs, big and small. I've owned dogs since I can remember, I've worked with dogs for over 3 years now, and it's been the most rewarding experience. Past dog breeds that i've owned are german shepherd, terrier, chihuahua, and currently I own a dachshund. I am comfortable with dogs of all sizes and breeds. I know some light training too, so if you have a pup that isn't trained I'd be happy to try and instill some training in them while I watch them. I'm comfortable with administering oral medications. If I watch your dog in your home I can promise plenty of quality time with your dog, walks, cuddles and plenty of petting/playing. If I will be watching your pet in your home i'm also happy to do other small tasks like bring in your mail, water your plants, etc. I am also experienced with other animals, like hamsters, guinea pigs, chinchillas, so if you have other pets chances are I can also help watch them while you're gone.
Read More about Lauren...
Contact Lauren
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Lauren T.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 24, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services