Dog lover!! Full time home!

View All
20
Photos

Gabriela H.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 9 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Gabriela 's Resident Pets

Daisy
Poodle
Female
6 yr 3 mo old
Niko
Poodle
Male
6 yr 3 mo old

Gabriela 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Gabriela

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Busy for the weekend or if you're going out of town and can't take your dog with you, I would love to help you out! Rather than putting your dog through the stress caused by kennels or boarding facilities, let them stay in the comfort of a home setting.

I am home full time and love to give one-on-one attention to dogs in my home. I give them hugs and pet them often. My focus is to make them feel comfortable and safe. They are allowed on couches and beds. I have two miniature poodles super friendly and love to play. They like to run around in our back yard and take walks with me to the dog park. I can take your dog out as many times as needed for potty breaks. I also have two doggie doors one permanent for small size and one that adjusts and easily inserts into my door for larger dogs. All dogs are supervised at all times. Our back yard has a 6ft wall all around and we have an alarm system which alarms if any doors are open. I can give your dog medication or any special requests you have.

I would take care of your dog with the same love they would get from you. I am available and look forward to hearing from you, and providing you the best pet sitting service possible!

I know that your pet is a part of your family, and I have always been dedicated to giving the best possible services to ensure your peace of mind any time your furry family member stays with me.

All stays are covered by Premium medical and property insurance and 24/7 customer service.
Read More about Gabriela ...
Contact Gabriela
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Gabriela H.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 9 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Gabriela 's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Gabriela 's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Grooming
$20 /min
$40 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Gabriella and her family welcomed our puppy, Mia, with open arms! Her large fenced in back yard was a great space for the dogs to play with fervor! The meet and greet was scheduled in advance so we were very comfortable leaving Mia with her! We look forward to taking Mia back again!
Read More...