Dog Lover & Friend :)

View All
6
Photos

Holly T.

6 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Holly's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Holly

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a true dog lover willing to help out a few days at a time to spend time with your furry best friend. I'm trustworthy, kind, and active. While I don't have a dog right now, I'm hoping this job will ultimately lead me to one!

I've always had a family dog and have enjoyed the pleasure a dog brings to any home, group of friends, stranger, or family.

I can assure you he or she will be safe (and happy!), and we will become good friends. There should have absolutely no concerns leaving your dog in my care.

My home is cozy, warm, and big enough for a small to medium sized dog to run around and enjoy napping in the many nooks.

Please, however, be aware that I do work M-F from 9-5pm.

I'd be more than happy to help you out whenever you need it :) Just ask.
Read More about Holly...
Contact Holly
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Holly T.

6 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 6, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Holly's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Holly's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services
6 Reviews
We were so lucky to have Holly watch our 2 dogs, Buddy and Zoey. She took them for us for over a week upon a last minute request when my husband and I had the opportunity to leave the country.

She was very responsive and treated our (spoiled) dogs like they were royalty - she sent us tons of photos of them lounging on her couches, her lap and on her bed. They were so happy there and we couldn't be more thankful for how nice Holly was to them!
Read More...
Holly was so great with my dog, Olive, the first stay...we decided to use her again! She is very accommodating to drop off/pick up times and treats Olive like the princess she is! :) Olive loved her stay!
Holly was great! She accommodated us last minute because we had another sitter cancel :(. Olive loved her stay and seemed happy in all the pics Holly sent!
Holly was pretty Awesome in helping out walking our pooch Stewie. Great communication and very helpful. Thank you so much! :)
Holly was wonderful! Super sweet and caring towards my dog and his needs. Had no problems whatsoever, was updated with photo and video while I was gone. Whenever I needed to contact Holly she'd reply right away. She's super reliable, I highly recommend her for anyone looking to find a responsible and loving sitter to take care of their furry friends.
Read More...
Holly watched my dog, Hiccup, for a week while I went to visit family for Thanksgiving. She was very nice and seemed genuinely excited to have Hiccup in her home! Throughout the week Holly sent pictures of Hiccup to let me know how she was doing (really great to see when I have to be away from her for so long). Will definitely be booking with Holly again!
Read More...
Read All 6 Reviews