Dog lover, free walks during stay
View All
4
Photos
Randy Y.
Queens, NY 11364
1 Review
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Randy's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Randy

College student with a relax schedule, other than classes, I spend most time at home programming, that's why I think my schedule is suitable for taking care of dogs and plus
Love pets since childhood, and when I had my study aboard in Canada for two years, each family I stayed with had dogs, that's when I felt deeper in love with dogs. But current don't have one because financial issue.
I also offer free and at least twice a day dog walking while staying.
Languages speak: English, Mandarin Chinese(中文), Cantonese(廣東話), right now learning Japanese(日本語)
Please feel free to send me message if you have any question
Read More about Randy...
Contact Randy
Randy Y.
Queens, NY 11364
1 Review
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 15, 2012

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Randy's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
1 Review
Puffy needs special attention because he is partial disability. Puffy doesn't like to stay with other people so I took Puffy to meet Randy. When I picked up Puffy, I could tell that he took good care of my dog and Puffy really enjoyed being around Randy.
Read More...