Dog Lover - Experienced Sitter
View All
9
Photos
Rachel S.
Brooklyn, NY 11211
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rachel's Resident Pets

Freddie
Mix - english springer spaniel and terrier
Male
13 old

Rachel's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Rachel

I live in a 3 bedroom apartment with two other girls. All of us are dog lovers and have cared for numerous animals before, but mainly dogs/puppies. We have a large space in Williamsburg, Brooklyn, keeping it very clean and safe for pets. We don't have any pets ourselves, but love to care for them. My location is about 3 blocks away from McCarren Park, where there is a dog park and a lot of other space. I love walking dogs through the park, but will only bring them to the enclosed dog park if it's okay with the owner. I love to cuddle, will let your dog on my furniture if it's okay with you, know how to discipline them the right way, will not feed them anything other than instructed and will walk them in the morning, afternoon, and at night, before bed. Can walk more if you'd like. If it's during the work week, I am out 9:30am - 6:30pm, and can get a walker if needed. During the weekend, I am free 24/7. I don't mind taking dogs overnight in my apartment, or staying with them at your place.
Read More about Rachel...
Contact Rachel
Rachel S.
Brooklyn, NY 11211
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rachel's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles