Dog Lover

View All
8
Photos

Jennifer A.

Online Now!
2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 8 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Jennifer's Resident Pets

Emma
German Shepherd Dog
Female
1 yr 2 mo old
Beans
Dachshund
Male
0 yr 8 mo old

Jennifer's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jennifer

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I absolutely love animals. I have 2 dogs of my own. We have 1 dachshund and 1 German shepherd. I have experience with dogs for about 25 years. I just lost my 18 year old dachshund named Frankie. I am heartbroken but he lived a long and loved life. Frankie had seizures so I'm experienced with giving medication and knowing what to do when an animal is having a seizure. I also have experience with cats. I'm willing to travel to your residence to take care of your fur babies. I can feed, play, clean up any mess, walk and love them like my own.
Read More about Jennifer...
Contact Jennifer
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jennifer A.

Online Now!
2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 8 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 25, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jennifer's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Jennifer's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Jennifer and her family were superb hosts! My dog loved the company of Emma and Beans and he was well taken care of. We got plenty of adorable pictures, and he went for walks, had a bath, and was treated like a family member. I would highly recommend this family!
Read More...
Great experience and would highly recommend. Sent me daily updates with pics of my pup. Also administered oral meds twice daily. We will definitely be using her again for our next vacay so much better than a kennel.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!