Dog lover!

View All
2
Photos

Rogelio C.

$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rogelio's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Rogelio

Hi,

I'm considering buying a dog and I figured this is a good way to get an "Introduction" to dog ownership. I live on my own in a 1 bedroom apartment. My apartment has a pretty good size for a one person. I also have a car and I could take the dog to work. I work in a big space and there would be lots of room for him/her to move around. I have experience having and dealing with dogs since I was a kid. My parents bought our first dog when I was 6 years old and we had 2 more after our first dog died from natural causes. I have about 3 big parks around and some toys we can use such as balls and frisbees. Only one little condition I'd like to ask, I can only host small dogs.

Thank you and looking forward to taking care of your dog!
Read More about Rogelio...
Contact Rogelio

Rogelio C.

$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 9, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rogelio's Home
$15 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Rogelio's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$30 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!