Dog Lover

View All
17
Photos

Sarita L.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Sarita's Resident Pets

Jeter
Chihuahua
Male
3 yr 4 mo old

Sarita's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Sarita

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Sarita Leon. I am a 22 year old college student who loves animals. I thought this would be an awesome opportunity to be around pets who need a temporary loving home when their owner is busy. I'm looking forward to meeting many different pets and breeds since I cannot get enough. I have experience with dogs, cats, freshwater and saltwater fish, some reptiles of all ages, sizes, and breeds. This will be an awesome way for me to give back to my community, share my loving animal passion with animals, as well as make an income to help pay for my college tuition. I am very flexible and will accommodate the needs of your pets. I am a dog, cat, and saltwater aquarium owner so I know how important proper care is. I have been using Dog Vacay for the past year and have loved the service I've gotten from other sitters. It's my time to give back and I'm very excited to spoil your babies. If you have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to shoot me a message. Looking forward to hear from you! -Sarita Leon
Read More about Sarita...
Contact Sarita
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Sarita L.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 3, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarita's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Sarita's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Grooming
$20 /min
$40 /max
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
My 3 little dogs were happy and healthy when I picked them up. (And I know they can be a handful.) Sarita did a great job with them, and her yard was quite a perk!
Sarita took great care of our Lhasa Apso. We decided on short notice to find a host for him and she was nice enough to accomodate us. We appreciate her and would recommend her.