Dog lover

View All
9
Photos

Carolina E.

3 Reviews
$37/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Carolina's Resident Pets

Hazy
Maltipoo
Female
2 old

Carolina's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Carolina

Hello, I'm Carolina and I would love to care for your dog. I've had and cared for dogs my whole life. I currently go to school and work part time. I'm very responsible and will make sure your dog has everything he or she needs. I walk my dog three times a day and love to take her on hikes and dog parks. She loves to be around other dogs so it would be nice for her to have company.
Contact Carolina

Carolina E.

3 Reviews
$37/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 17, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Carolina's Home
$37 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Carolina's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
My dogs were safe and sound all weekend, and were delighted to have stayed with Carolina.
My dog Scooby was very happy.
Overall experience with Carolina was great. This was a last minute arrangement I had made with her and she came through. I brought everything that I felt would make my dog comfortable.