Dog lover by the beach
View All
6
Photos
Chris P.
San Diego, CA 92107
2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Chris's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Chris

NOTE: I am travelling extensively between October and January and will not be able to sit any dogs until January.

My house has two large patios and decks with a small yard. It is a great place for pets because they can hang out outside.

Since I work from home, your pets will get at least 3 walks/day and have the ability to hang out in the front yard.

I currently do not own any pets, but have had a Golden mix, 2 pembroke welsch corgis, a jack russel terrier, an english black, and 3 cats. I absolutely love animals and have a great place for them.

My work has me travel every now and then for 2-3weeks at a time. It wouldn't be fair for me to have a dog right now, so I would like to help you take care of yours!

I text with updates and send pics and videos of your dogs having fun and playing. A few of these pics can be seen on this page.



Read More about Chris...
Contact Chris
Chris P.
San Diego, CA 92107
2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 14, 2013

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Chris's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
Daycare At Chris's Home
$10 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$5 /half-hour
$ /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Chris did an excellent job watching Rosie. He took great care of her, and she seemed to enjoy her time with him. I would recommend Chris to anyone looking for a dog sitter.
My little girl Charlie vacationed with Chris last week and I'm positive she had a wonderful time! Chris was so great about letting me extend the stay by one more day even though the request was so last minute. Couldn't have been happier with this first DogVacay experience! I know Charlie looks forward to her next vacation with you! Thanks a bunch!
Read More...