Dog lover available!

View All
4
Photos

Ashley G.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Ashley's Resident Pets

Daisy
Beagle
Female
5 yr 1 mo old

Ashley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Ashley

13 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!

I'm currently working from home while pursuing my second college degree and decided it wouldn't hurt to earn some extra income while doing what I love; working with animals! I grew up on a farm until I was 8 and have never lived with less than 3 pets so I'm very experienced! I currently own a medium size, spoiled Hound who I adopted and have two other animals who live with their grandparents after becoming so attached while i was in college. Before leaving for college I was living at home with 4 dogs and 4 cats--my parents couldn't have any more children so animals it was! Our lab had sever hip dysplasia and allergies. I have excellent experience providing oral medications as well as calming dogs down who have separation anxiety-AKA tearing up everything when their owner leaves! Our yorkie recently was injured during a dog fight (which I had to break up) and we were told she would never walk again and almost put her down. Instead, my mother and I nursed her back to health, bathing her every day and providing meds around the clock. 2 weeks later-she was running and perfectly fine now! Hopefully this can provide you with enough information to feel comfortable introducing me to your furry loved one. Look forward to meeting you and your pets! I am available weekdays, nights and sometimes holidays if you are in Pensacola.
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Ashley G.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 9, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Ashley's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services