Dog Holiday

View All
10
Photos

Daniel V.

$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Daniel's Resident Pets

Gunner
Male
1 old

Daniel's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Daniel

Hello!

Dogs have been a part of my family all my life. I have been a dog owner for the last 14 years. I rescued my first dog who lived to a healthy 13 years (12 in my care). Most recently, my partner and I rescued another amazing dog named Gunner!

Our very friendly 18mo old doberman/aussie mix puppy loves company! We have a large fenced in yard with a lot of toys for your dog to play with.

If you're dog is friendly with others, and can handle a playful sweet pup to help blow off all that energy, then we're a good fit for you!

Please, only dogs who have a proven history with small children (our kid is less 1 yr old). While we plan to keep baby and dogs separated most of the time, we prefer a child-loving temperament.

Thanks for your consideration!
Read More about Daniel...
Contact Daniel

Daniel V.

$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Daniel's Home
$28 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Daniel's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!