Dog Guest House in Bloor West

View All
5
Photos

Lindsay W.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 17 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Lindsay's Resident Pets

Monet
Maltipoo
Male
2 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Lindsay's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Lindsay

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!
I am a dog owner who loves all animals. My dog is a 2 year old Maltipoo who loves other dogs and enjoys socializing. He always needs to be around someone and is super friendly, although kinda barky. We live right in Bloor West Village - Jane and Bloor area.

I am available all day on the weekends and will be home with the dogs all day at this time. At this time, they will have access to my basement apartment, as well as the rest of the house.

During the week, I work Mon-Fri 8a.m. - 4 p.m. Dogs are welcome anytime. There is always someone in the house but I would be the primary care giver so if I'm at work, I'd would keep them in my basement apartment.

I am also available to sit full days everyday in the summer and during holidays.

A bit more about my place.
I live in the basement apartment which will be the primary area for the dogs, but sometimes they can have full range of the house when I am home. It's roomy enough. The yard is small, but fenced in. I don't drive but the park is at the end of my street and that is where we'll go for walks.

I am also mom to three rats. They are in a cage (with wheels!) and is not a problem to wheel them into a separate room and close the door. My dog gets along great with them, but some dogs think they are squirrels.

The week of March 12th (March Break) I will be home all day if anyone needs a last minute sitter!
Read More about Lindsay...
Contact Lindsay
Can administer oral medicine

Lindsay W.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 17 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 29, 2017

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lindsay's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Lindsay's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!