Dog-gone-it great!

View All
2
Photos

Jessica H.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jessica's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jessica

I'm a 29 year old female living in her own home with her fiancé. No kids just 3 cats. We own a beautiful cape home with lots of space and a good size back yard. I'm currently not working with makes me fully available to spend every minute with your dog! I am a total animal lover. I'm a member of the cruelty against animals campaign. I lost my beautiful Pomeranian 2 years ago to cancer, it was very difficult for me so until I get another dog myself, I would be happy to take care of yours like its my own.
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica

Jessica H.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Check-ins
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!