Dog Dayz

View All
8
Photos

Jessa C.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jessa's Resident Pets

Coco
Pitbull
Female
7 old
Toro
American Bulldog
Male
9 old

Jessa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jessa

I'm a performer. I sing and do musical theatre and on my contract time off from such wonderful work, my husband and I do our second favorite thing, love on our dogs, take them hiking and care for other people's dogs!

I've been sitting, walking, grooming, and even training for about 2 years now when I'm not on contract. I truly love animals, especially dogs, and would love to give love and good energy as much as possible!

I may start a business doing this, since our friends have told us we are such excellent dog people!
If I can care for dogs, and sing, life will be complete.

If you desire that kind of care,
our home is the one for you!
Read More about Jessa...
Contact Jessa

Jessa C.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 8, 2014

Credentials

Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessa's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Jessa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Training
$20 /hour
Grooming
$20 /min
$20 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services