Dog Days Daycare

View All

Theresa H.

6 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Rottweiler, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Theresa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Theresa

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Theresa, and I'm excited to play & walk with your Pup!
I live with my husband, Dave, in the Arvada area. I'm lucky to work from home, so I will have all day to spend with Pup. Your Pup will have all of my attention as we do not have any other pets. We will spend our day taking a few walks around the neighborhood walking trail, playing in the grass, and resting. My husband and I have both grown up with dogs, and miss having them in our home. We are anticipating a puppy in our future, and watching your Pup will help us learn more about different dogs.
I can't wait to meet you and your Pup!
Read More about Theresa...
Contact Theresa

Theresa H.

6 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 5, 2017
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Theresa's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Theresa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
6 Reviews
Wow! Theresa was great with Jr. His complete exhaustion was evidence that he had a great stay. She is super flexible, great communicator, and an obvious dog lover.
I contacted Theresa and David for their day care services. My husband and I are on a road trip from Chicago with our jack Russell's and wanted to ride the Georgetown train but pups aren't allowed :(. They made it possible for us to go do a tour worry free. Cheerio and chili felt comfortable in their home and had a great time. Thanks so much!
Theresa took great care of my dog and was very communicative with me throughout his visit with her. Definitely would use her again!
Theresa and her husband took wonderful care of our dog! They treated her like she was their own and sent pictures and updates every day. They are warm and compassionate people and I wouldn't hesitate to let them care for our pup again!
Theresa was amazing! She was very flexible with drop off and pick up time, super easy and friendly to work with, and loving to our dog! She was very diligent in updating us with how our dog was doing and what activities they were up to! We will definitely use her again and recommend her to others!
Theresa was awesome!!! I was a little worried starting out as I had never used this service before, but my doggie daycare was all booked up because of the holiday weekend. I was extremely satisfied with the service and with Theresa. She was amazing, gave me updates daily and my dog was as happy as ever when I returned. I would definitely recommend Theresa and I will use her services again. Thank you!!!
Read All 6 Reviews