Dog Carnival

View All
7
Photos

Damani B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Damani's Resident Pets

Rebel
Siberian Husky
Male
2 old
Biscuit
Poodle Shih Tzu Mix
Male
6 old

Damani's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Damani

Hey there! My name is Damani and I'm 19 years old. When it comes to my home I live in a 2-story apartment with two bathrooms and three bedrooms. It's pretty spacious. As for my daily activities what I usually do is play around on my laptop surfing the Internet, watching videos, or I am drawing. I also commission my art pieces and I have an upcoming web comic.
I also plan to continue my college career in the spring majoring in animation and illustration. My home is filled with people consisting of myself, my two brothers and my parents as well as three pets, two dogs and one cat, pretty friendly animals, if not too friendly. I have a lot of experience with pets as my family has taken care of many dogs and we even had two canaries at the same time. Yeah, it's pretty crowded in here, but there i enough room and everybody loves animals in here, my mom events want a teacup pig. It'll be a fun experience watching and taking care of your dogs, a real carnival for them and me to enjoy.
Read More about Damani...
Contact Damani

Damani B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 19, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Damani's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Damani's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$16 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services