DOG caregiver

View All
4
Photos

Kylie K.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered

Kylie's Resident Pets

Cody
Australian Shepherd
Male
9 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Horses or other large farm animals

Kylie's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Kylie

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm Kylie King. I'm currently unemployed and work from home as a student. I have open availability Monday through Sunday. I will promise you that your pet will be given the proper care and attention it needs. I have many trails, dog parks, etc in my neighborhood I can take it to when going for walks. I have one other dog that's an Aussie. He's good with all other dogs and very sweet. My townhome is a safe environment. Just me and my boyfriend live here with no kids. Smoke free home.
Read More about Kylie...
Contact Kylie

Kylie K.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 24, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kylie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kylie's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile