Dog Care with Natalia

View All
10
Photos

Natalia D.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Natalia's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Smoke-free home
Great for senior pets

About Natalia

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi. My name is Natalia and I'm 23 years old and i love dogs, i love all breeds and sizes. Since i was a baby i always have dog in my life, i had about three German Shepherd and when i went to college i start missing to have a dog in my life, my parents was far away so i could come to see them and my dog, so i found myself a job. I had my own clients, i was walking and playing with Pit bull and Miniature Schnauzer thru the week sometimes on the weekends and i have Rottweiler to stay in my apartments for days when my clients was out the country, and i would go to peoples house and take there dogs for a walks and i had time. It was my job for about three years and i absolutely loved. Now Im married and having a baby, i miss to have a dog in my life so i want to do it again. I have enough space inside to play with dog. I also have access to the back yard and i have small park near my apartment so ill walk with your dog more then 3 times a day. To better serve you tell me what your dog like, how he like to play and ill do my best. Cant wait to meet your lovely pet!


















































Read More about Natalia...
Contact Natalia
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Not yet house-trained

Natalia D.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Natalia's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Natalia's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
2 Reviews
Natalia took a great care of our Smeagle. It looks like he had a great time and we will definitely have him staying with Natalia again next time!
My fur baby stayed with Natalia and he did not want to leave. She's amazing with him, cared for him as if he was her own. Thanks again Natalia.