Dog care services

View All
4
Photos

Keala T.

Online Now!
1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Chihuahua, Shih Tzu

Keala's Resident Pets

Rocky
Siberian Husky
Male
1 yr 0 mo old

Keala's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Keala

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Offering doggy care services. Very experienced, absolutely love dogs and would gladly care for your furry family member! 4000sq foot home and fenced yard offers lots of room for your puppy to run around and play! I have had or been around (helped) many pets mainly dogs but all kinds mine the less and absolutely love the work! I do prefer larger dogs as I understand them and can read them much better and I am much more used to working with larger pets than smaller ones. I have been in multiple programs for animal care and am currently prepping for my college vet tech and animal rehabilitation course, I am also currently volunteering at little rays reptile zoo. If you require assistance or a babysitter for your dog I would be more than happy to help! I look forward to hearing from you!
Read More about Keala...
Contact Keala
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Keala T.

Online Now!
1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Keala's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Keala's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
1 Review
Our pup had a great weekend with Keala. She came home very tired! Must have played a ton with Keala's sweet pup Maple. As far as I know everything went well. My only complaint would be her profile said non smoking and my pup smelled like cigarette smoke when we picked her up. Other than that her stay was great!
Read More...