Dog Boarding with Sarah and Bixby

View All
7
Photos

Sarah C.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sarah's Resident Pets

Bixby
Other
Male
12 old

Sarah's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Sarah

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello and thanks for visiting my page. I am a professional in my late 20s who has cared for dogs for several years.

What I offer:
- daytime dog sitting (weekdays and weekends)
- dog boarding (most weekdays and weekends)

My apartment: I have a dog-friendly apartment and workplace where I'm eager to watch your pet. During your pet's stay, he or she will have the opportunity to play with Bixby, my 1 year old Poodle/King Charles Cavalier Spaniel mix - who loves all other animals (human and canine)! My apartment is very spacious and has 4 rooms through which your pet may roam. I also have a crate and dog bed, although your pet is welcome to sleep with me too. My apartment is located in close proximity to Fort Mason, Crissy Field, and the Presidio, where your dog can get on- or off-leash exercise. I also have a whole closet full of dog toys to amuse your loved one!

My office: During the week, your dog may socialize with 3-4 other dogs at my office. My office is pet friendly and I can walk your pup at least 4 times a day. He is welcome to roam throughout the office or stay tethered to my desk.

Qualifications: I have owned pets with anxiety and aggression issues and have attended numerous in-home and on-site pet training programs (including at Instinct Dog Training - instinctdogtraining.com - a renowned facility in New York), so I am well prepared to deal with all types of dog personas.
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine

Sarah C.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Sarah's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
1 Review
Sarah is amazing! Doodle had a really great time with her and her adorable puppy Bixby. Sarah took Doodle and Bixby to her office everyday, and there, Doodle had even more puppies to play with. Doodle stayed almost 2 and half weeks with Sarah and came back very clean and healthy! Sarah is also very responsive and sent cute videos and photos. Doodle will definitely go back to Sarah and Bixby for his next vacay!
Read More...