Dog Boarding with Maggie!

View All
5
Photos

Maggie C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Maggie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Maggie

My roommates and I are students at Seattle University who love dogs! All seven of us have had experience owning and caring for dogs. Though none of us are from Seattle originally, we all live here full-time during the school year. I live in a large, seven-bedroom house with a big open living room/kitchen area. The open layout is great for keeping an eye on any dogs that may be running around! I don't have a yard but I do have a small outdoor space so I would not have to bring your dog elsewhere to go to the bathroom. Though my roommates and I are all in classes and working for portions of each day, I live right across the street from the SU campus so it's easy to come back and forth (and my roommates are willing to help out too!). The nice thing about living with seven people is that there is almost always someone around! I live close to several dog-friendly parks (including one on the SU campus!) so if your dog likes to play with other dogs there will be plenty of opportunities for that! The only restrictions to my services are that because I am a student, I go back home occasionally and on breaks so I am not consistently available but when I am here I am more than happy to help care for your pets! I am a lover of dogs of any kind and think that my home is a place they could be happy and well cared-for!
Read More about Maggie...
Contact Maggie
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified

Maggie C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Maggie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles