Dog Boarding - Oxford

View All
6
Photos

Deborah S.

Online Now!
1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Deborah's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Deborah

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a mother of 2 boys 16, 19 and live in Oxford, CT. I work per diem as a licensed massage therapist. I am an avid dog lover. I have always had a dog until recently. I live in a very large Colonial. I have over 5+ acres of land. I also have an enclosed inground pool. I have experience watching other's dogs while on vacation and/or travel for work. I enjoy playing with dogs. During the day, I would take them for walks, throwing a tennis ball, petting even swimming in the pool (if owner allows). Your dog would have the run of the house. My children live in the home and absolutely love dogs, however, they are not home a lot because of school and sports. As mentioned, I do work per diem as LMT, so this would allow me to spend majority of my time with your dog.
Read More about Deborah...
Contact Deborah
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Deborah S.

Online Now!
1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Deborah's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Sep 2016
Debbie has watched my dog, Mollie, on several occasions. She has had her for a day, overnight and for more than a week. When I leave Mollie with Deb I know that she will be loved like she is at home and I absolutely do not have to worry. Debbie treats her like we do and Mollie loves her! It is such a great feeling to be able to have a great vacation and not have to worry about Mollie. I recommend Debbie without any hesitation!!!!!

If you need any further information please do not hesitate to contact me at my email below as I would be more than happy to share my awesome experience with Debbie watching Mollie in more detail!
Read More...
1 Review
We felt comfortable with Deborah as she made our dog feel at home while staying with her. She also provided pictures and updates which we really appreciated.