DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

dog boarding gwinnett county area

View All
7
Photos

Anna C.

42 Reviews
25 Repeat Guests
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 56 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Anna's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Anna's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Outdoor area
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Anna

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello. my name is Anna and I would love to be your dog sitter! I and my husband have grown up around animals and we have been dog sitters for a few years now. My 3 year old is used to all size pups and doesn't mind the kisses!
I have a large fenced in yard and I'm always home so they will not be left unsupervised. They will be allowed as many breaks they want and are free to run in and out the house when my kids are awake.
I do not mind older pups who need special attention or giving out medication.
Read More about Anna...
Contact Anna
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Anna C.

42 Reviews
25 Repeat Guests
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 56 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 21, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Anna's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 5+ dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Anna's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 5+ dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
42 Reviews
This is the second time Anna has taken care of pup, she has been great to him and seems always very happy when I pick him up.
Anna did an excellent job with my pups! She made sure they were safe and never bored.
Anna and her babies were the perfect host for our Kobe! It was such a great feeling to go on vacation and not worry about Kobe because we knew he was safe and happy!
Read All 42 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!