Dog Boarding at UBC:)

View All
4
Photos

June Y.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

June 's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old, 5-12 years old)
Medium Balcony
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About June

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there,

My family just moved to BC last month. We owned a cute little maltese dog(Snowball) but due to old age, he is now in heaven. Our son who is in grade 6 really loves dogs and misses Snowball. Because our family loves dogs and pets(especially me and my son), we thought that it would be a good idea to try sitting dogs. We live in UBC and have another son who attends University Hill Secondary. We are an extremely relaxed and welcoming family. We will try our best to make your dog at home with us for the few days or day your dog is staying with us!

Thanks :)
Read More about June ...
Contact June
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

June Y.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 3, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At June 's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At June 's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!