Dog Boarding and Day Care - Irvine

View All
4
Photos

Michele H.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish

Michele's Resident Pets

Peppa
Puggle
Female
2 yr 3 mo old
George
Pomeranian
Male
1 yr 4 mo old

About Michele

40 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a dog lover who has been pet sitting for many years. I have 2 small friendly dogs of my own. I take small and medium dogs. They will live in our in a home from home environment and will be loved and well fed. I will take them for walks and they will be given a bath before your return (for stays of 1 week +). Your dog can come to me from half a day a couple of times a week to daily or full day care or vacation full time care. I am happy to give your pet oral medication if needed and take them to the groomers ( there is an extra charge for the transport and the grooming.) The dogs that come and stay with me are treated as they are treated in their. own homes. You will have complete peace of mind that they are being loved and looked after. We have a lovely yard that is totally fenced and very safe. Our home is surrounded by other homes, which makes it very safe for our furry friends. I am always told that dogs that have stayed with us before get really excited when they realize that they are outside our home and coming for another dogvacay.
Read More about Michele...
Contact Michele
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Michele H.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
Home Visits
$20 /visit
Training
$35 /hour
Grooming
$80 /min
$120 /max
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
I have always found Michele to be Reliable, trustworthy, flexible, clearly loves dogs my little daschaund loves going as he's well looked after and gets to play with the other dogs. I have no worries leaving my dog there as he's always excited to be dropped off! Highly recommend to anybody who wants a loving home for there dogs to stay in.
Read More...