Dog are you best friends

View All
9
Photos

Tamaris T.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Tamaris's Resident Pets

sassy
Chihuahua
Female
3 yr 3 mo old

Tamaris's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Tamaris

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
It easy for me take care dog because I already have a dog and I care very carefully for her. I have to much patience with dog. I go to college and I like to do exercise. I have part time job and I will like to make more income taking care some dogs at home. or walking them to the park. I live with my daughter and I have small dog her name is sassy. I like what I'm doing in my life, I'm interesting with people and dog other time because I'm very sweet person. with people and animals. I like to spend time listen music and walk dog outside to the park. or get time out we my daughter and the dog. I easy going person. I simple I have very good heart. I love dog there are my favorite. I'm rent apartment that is the reasons because I care smalls dogs. I not complicate person. I believe that people can understand each other went they speak about any situation.
Read More about Tamaris...
Contact Tamaris
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Tamaris T.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 27, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Tamaris's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!