Dog Adorer
View All
4
Photos
Shelley K.
Tequesta, FL 33469
$65/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Shelley's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Shelley

First let me say what an absolute dog lover I am. I had 3 dogs at one time. They were my children, for 16 years. Two of them have passed and the other has moved with a past relationship.
I now have a 5 year old son and a cat. (so dog must be cat friendly) I often take two dogs in my neighborhood over night when my friends need as they also help me with my son. My son loves dogs as well! He is always asking me when we will get one. I'm still waiting a bit so I figure dog sitting is the best way to have dogs around.
If yours is well behaved, clean and likes children and cats, we are a great fit.
Read More about Shelley...
Contact Shelley
Shelley K.
Tequesta, FL 33469
$65/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Shelley's Home
$65 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles