DocUrks pet service

View All
4
Photos

Allison U.

3 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Allison's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Allison

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a Med School graduate taking some time off from my career and focusing on raising my family. Love animals and have always cared for them well. I used to rescue street dogs abroad and always been involved with rescue groups. I am responsible, active and calm natured. Dogs respond well to me. I am an avid believer that with a proper time exercising and walking, any dog can be well behaved.
Contact Allison
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Allison U.

3 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 6, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Allison's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Allison's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Training
$20 /hour
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
Allison was excellent. Very caring...fed, took outside and played with both my cat and dog. Easy transition beforehand - visited twice a day. Extremely reliable - will use again.
Allison and her family were so great with Nico. They all played with her and took her everywhere on daily walks and adventures. They have a backyard for her to play in and took her to the park regularly. I had ongoing photo updates and texts. Was for her to play in and took her to the park regularly. I had ongoing photo updates and texts. Was really happy to find this family in Brooklyn and hope to have Nico stay with them again.
Read More...
Allison and her family were amazing to my two boxers. It was their first time in the big city and she made them feel so comfortable. They went on long walks and to the dog beach and parks. I felt so comfortable leaving them with her and will be long walks and to the dog beach and parks. I felt so comfortable leaving them with her and will be using her every time I need a sitter. I highly recommend her. I received constant updates and photos!
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!