Doctorate student in cozy lake home

View All
4
Photos

Michael F.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Michael's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Michael

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a chiropractic doctorate student residing in a cozy waterfront lake house. I am great with animals and have experience with many different breeds. I grew up with a 70 pound female who lived to be 13 years old, and have since provided care to animals for friends and family. I reside less than one mile from school so I can visit and spend lots of time with the guests in my home. I volunteer at the Beverly animal shelter from time to time and have no issues taking their "highest energy" dogs for walks and jogs! Depending on the date of booking I will be able to spend the majority of the day with your animals. I live less than a mile from a waterfront state park and I have a fenced in deck, and supervised medium sized grassy area. The lake home offers an array of water view windows for the curious pups; the home is quite the relaxing space. Feel free to ask me any questions! Thanks
Read More about Michael...
Contact Michael
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Michael F.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michael's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Michael's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services