D+K's Pup Hotel

View All
4
Photos

Kellie F.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kellie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Kellie

My boyfriend and I live in a spacious 1 bedroom apartment on the west side of NYC with outside space. We are a 2 minute walk to many parks (including chelsea piers dog park) and walk ways along the water. I've had dogs my entire life (sheltie, yorkie, lab, shitzu) and experience working with a variety of breeds. We're saving up for our own dog, but would be so happy to pay with, walk and love other dogs until that time comes!

Our building has numerous outdoor spaces, and a dog friendly staff. We enjoy spending time outside, walking along the water, going for runs and exploring the city!
Read More about Kellie...
Contact Kellie

Kellie F.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 18, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kellie's Home
$60 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Kellie's Home
$50 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$25 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services