DisneyDog Inn Garden Grove

View All
7
Photos

Lorena D.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Lorena's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Lorena

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a 36-year-old woman; here in the house we have an organic, and healthy lifestyle!
I love to workout and the outdoors! Work from home mostly all day - on my own schedule- and that allows me to take as many breaks as I want! Usually take a walk outside (Now with your dog!) and my almost 5 years old goes to pre-school from 9-5 and he does sports too,

The house has a dog door for your dog to get into the kitchen area, and we also have a VERY LARGE yard for your dog to run and play as much as he.she wants! There are walls around the back yard, so it is very safe and also we keep it very clean!

I truly care for dogs and I will make sure your dog is happy and well-take care here.

I am okay with excited and active behaviors and I do not have breed restrictions, but whether your dog is a small chihuahua or a large pitbull; I do not want dogs that are aggressive towards people.
Read More about Lorena...
Contact Lorena
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Lorena D.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 13, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lorena's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Lorena's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Sep 2016
I contacted Lorena to pet sit my Australian Shepherd for a few days while I was away. I was so pleased with her services and how attentive she was with my Aussie. She has lots of room in her backyard for my pet to get plenty of exercise. When we went to pick her up after our mini vackay, we were so pleased to see our dog with other dogs happy and running around. We will definitely take her again on our next trip out. Thank you so much.
Read More...