Di's Dog Boarding

View All
5
Photos

Diane G.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Vaccinated

Diane's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Diane

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Diane and I am a young professional in my mid-20's, currently living in Lincoln Park. I have been a dog lover my whole life! My experience includes having cared for my family's golden retriever and, more recently, dog-sitting for several friends. Looking to have a dog in my life - even just for a few days!

I have lived in the Lincoln Park neighborhood for over 3 yrs and think it is a great area for dogs! There are several parks nearby including Lincoln, Oz and Trebes Park that I could visit with your pooch! When we are not walking around the neighborhood or playing at the park we can beat the Summer heat indoors.

I currently live in a 3 bedroom, garden-level townhome. My place has centralized air-conditioning, deck/patio space and a small backyard (with some grass.) With a garden apartment, I have the ability to block off the internal descending staircase. Dogs will mainly stay on the main level where the living room, kitchen and my bedroom is located.

Your dog is a family member and I would love and treat them as if they were my own pet. I am available to meet with any potential client and their dog beforehand (if you would like to see if we are a good fit!) I try to respect each owner's wishes and routines for their dog to the best of my ability. Please feel free to ask me in further detail about the items below.

Sleeping Arrangements: Crate or dog bed (provided by owner)
Feeding Schedule: Number of times a day
Potty/Let Out Schedule: Number of times a day
Alone Time: Greatest number of hours your dog can be left by themselves (crated or uncrated)
My Schedule: Weekday work hours vs weekend hours
Toys: Welcome to bring over as many of your dog's favorite toys or personal items as they would like!

Looking forward to meeting you and your dog!

Read More about Diane...
Contact Diane

Diane G.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Diane's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Diane's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
1 Review
Diane was great with Hugo and took good care of him. She was very accommodating and kept me aware of how it was going. Would definitely use her again for boarding when needed.