Dina and Furry Friends

View All
7
Photos

Shadina M.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 22 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Shadina 's Resident Pets

Bella
Mixed
Female
0 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Shadina 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Shadina

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Shadina and I am a huge lover of animals. I recently achieved my Veterinary Assistant Certificate at Kings Borough Community College and I am having trouble finding a place where I can work at to show my love for animals. What better way can I do that other than caring for other people pets. I currently volunteer with an organization called KittyKind where I would help clean cats cages, my responsibilities are making sure they have food/water, litter is changed, and interact with the cats as much as possible. I am interested and willing to take care of other people's pets while they are away as if they were my own. I am an owner of a dog and a cat. My dog is mixed with a Shih Tzu/Coton and my cat is a tabby. I have a good amount of experience taking care of dogs and cats. I want to dedicate my free time by helping anyone out. I live in a house with a good size backyard which is a great bonus for your furry pet to come and play. There is plenty of room for your pet to enjoy themselves. My ultimate goal is to be more involved with animals and show you that your pet will be well supervised. This will be a good start for me and I hope you take interest in me to take care of your baby.

Thank you.
Read More about Shadina ...
Contact Shadina
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Shadina M.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 22 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 27, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Shadina 's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Shadina 's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Review
Shadina has watched my pup a few times so far while I'm at work. She text me to give an update on how is he doing as well as his walks. Shadina is going a great job with him.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!