Diamond Dog Services, East Valley

View All
7
Photos

Denise D.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Denise's Resident Pets

Daddy
Chihuahua
Male
13 yr 7 mo old
Jaynie
Chihuahua
Female
11 yr 1 mo old
Joey
Mixed
Male
7 yr 8 mo old
Butch
Chihuahua
Male
4 yr 8 mo old

Denise's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Denise

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have a 3000 sq ft home, fully outfitted for dogs. I have 2 custom dog runs, 1 with a custom awning and misters. I have a sectioned off pool for the dogs that like to swim. Dogs will never swim unsupervised.
I have been active in dog rescue for over 15 years and have had at least 75 dogs live with me until they found their forever home.
I enjoy working with dogs, training them, grooming them and showing them affection. I believe that dogs should have basic manners, so I work with mine to teach them basic commands. I have doggie doors and use potty pads for a dog I watch every week.
Due to my fostering background, I can handle almost any dog and my pack is used to dogs coming and going. Joey and Butch love everyone and want to play if the other dog wants to play. Jaynie is shy and just hangs out in her crate. Daddy likes to sit on the back of the couch and watch over things.
You can rest assured that your beloved dog will be well cared for with me. Several of the dogs I have placed still come back for visits/stays while their new families travel. They know that I have a great home and this allows them to relax on vacation.
I will send you pictures if you like so you can see your dog is having fun.
My dogs are fed high quality food twice a day, and since I am not working, they get tiny treats all day. Even with treats all day, my dogs are not overweight, they get treats and food appropriate for their size.
During the day the dogs get to hang out in the giant family room and have full access to the gated outdoor area with grass and shade. I am home most of the time and find several dogs on my lap.

At night, we go to bed and the dogs can sleep wherever they like, just not on me, the can sleep on the other half of the bed. I also have a doggie door in my bedroom with another gated grassy area.

If your dog has a favorite toy, bring it and we will play. Bring his/her bed or whatever else is needed so he/she is comfortable.

I will make sure you can enjoy your vacation because I will be taking excellent care of your dog.
Read More about Denise...
Contact Denise
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Denise D.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 7, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Denise's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Denise's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$37 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services