D&G PUPPY SITTING

View All
13
Photos

Danny G.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Danny's Resident Pets

Gwen
Large pom
Female
11 old
Gwen
Pom
Female
12 old

Danny's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Danny

Hey guys! Welcome to D&G (Danny and Gwen the Pom) Puppy Sitting! I am an absolute animal lover who has been rescuing and watching puppies for years and finally decided to embrace the internet! My place is a large upstairs, 2 bedroom home with a gated porch for relaxing and playing and wooden floors (so any bathroom accidents are no problem at all!). I am available 24 hours on weekends and weekdays after 6pm however once we speak, we can talk more about weekday availability I am also available all holidays! I will treat your little guy or girl lime i do my own little Gwen I have owned dogs of all sizes my whole life and all have lived full and healthy lives with loving care.
Read More about Danny...
Contact Danny

Danny G.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Danny's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Danny's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$6 each way
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
More Services