Denver Puppy Play

View All

Veronica G.

8 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Veronica 's Resident Pets

Australian Shepherd
1 yr 0 mo old

Veronica 's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Veronica

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a very active individual. I enjoy long walks, hikes and being outdoors. I also love to go on runs and exercise on my free time and having a dog by my side makes it all the more fun. I also love to relax, cuddle and watch movies especially after a long day of activities. I love to be around dogs and spoil them with fun.
Contact Veronica
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Veronica G.

8 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 16, 2017


Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Veronica 's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Veronica 's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
$15 /bath
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
8 Reviews
Veronica was great! First of all, she watched our pup right after we moved into a new house, and couldn't find the parts to put her bed together. She was super sweet and had no problem sleeping on a mattress on the floor. To top that off, there was a snow storm on the day we left and we didn't have time to shovel, and she volunteered to shovel for us! She sent us photos of our dog every day, socialized our dog with other dogs, and watered our plants even when we didn't ask her to. Will definitely be using her services again!
Veronica did a good job my lab liked her and I think had a good walk. Of course you never really know. :) She sent text messages with photos of our dog on her walk each day. Which was a nice touch. I would have rated her 5 stars except I had to scramble and find a last minute walker when she said she couldn't do a noonish walk on one of the 8 days. I felt she should have found someone to cover for her. Was stressful to find someone and get them a key prior to my departure 12 hours away.
Veronica was great! Kept me up to date each day I was out of town with photos & activities she did with my dog. Very kind, polite & professional.
Veronica was great at keeping me up to date on happenings with our dogs. We have one dog in particular who is not a fan of strangers and they hit it off!
Veronica was great, Rocco had a really good time staying with her.
Veronica was great. She had a real rapport with my animals and sent me daily updates. I felt very secure knowing she was with my babies!
Veronica did an excellent job staying with our dogs. She sent pictures to show how happy the dogs were. If I had any questions she responded quickly. Our two dogs need special medication and she gave both dogs their pills when needed. I would highly recommend Veronica to stay with any dogs and would love for her to come back to hang with our two pups.
Veronica did a great job pet sitting at my house for my German Shepherd and my two cats. I would definitely have her care for my pets again. :)
Read All 8 Reviews