Denver Dog Lover

View All
4
Photos

Sarah A.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Sarah's Resident Pets

Raven
Chow Chow
Female
5 yr 1 mo old
Ginger
Mixed Breed
Female
6 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

About Sarah

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Sarah and I have lots of experience with lots of different kinds of dogs. I have done dog sitting for different friends and family members in the past, from three or two at once, big or small.
I currently have two dogs, one is a Great Pyrenees/Australian Shepard mix, who is large, fluffy, and super affectionate.. My other dog is a Chow mix named Raven. She is a sweet and stubborn little fluff ball.

Right now I am currently a student, going to school in the mornings. I am currently located in Glendale, but anywhere in or around Denver would be fine. I also have no preference on size, breed, or age.

Please contact me if you are interested. I would love to pamper your pet!

Why I love dog sitting:
Growing up, we always had pets (mostly cats and dogs) but I also had pet rats, reptiles, fish, frogs, and have worked with horses and other animals at various points over the years.
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Sarah A.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 1, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles