Denise's Dog Services in Evans

View All
4
Photos

Denise D.

1 Testimonial
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Denise's Resident Pets

Meadow
Puggle
Female
9 yr 5 mo old
Capone
Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Male
8 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Denise's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Denise

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a 32 year old stay at home mom with a 4.5 year old daughter and a 10 month old son. My background is dog training and I ha e 2 dogs of my own. I also have a Bengal cat, and I've taken care of and owned many exotic animals including fish, rats, lizards, birds, etc. Because of my background is mabpe to deal with all breeds and most bahvioral issues. While I am able to walk and travel to take care of all breeds/issues, I can only take dogs in my home with no behavioral issues due to the fact that I have 2 senior dogs and two small children. My home is 1 story and we own it. My husband also has experience with animals and can help as needed.
Read More about Denise...
Contact Denise
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Denise D.

1 Testimonial
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 20, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Denise's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Denise's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Training
$35 /hour
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Denise is excellent with dogs- big or little, young or old, she is great with all different breeds and ages. She also used to be a dog trainer, and therefore has a lot of experience working with different dogs. Additionally, she understands the different personality traits of different breeds, and how to handle them, which is huge to me. There aren't a lot of people I would trust with my German Shepherd, but Denise is definitely one of them.
Read More...