DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Delisa's Dog Care

View All
13
Photos

Delisa W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Delisa's Resident Pets

Elizabeth
Labrador Retriever
Female
23 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Delisa's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Delisa

22 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love dogs of all shapes and sizes. I've had them all my life. I've been called a dog whisperer.
My name is Delisa. I dog sit. Also, I have experience care taking, and I had special duties to walk, feed, and care for a dog.
My dog is named Elizabeth. She's a Chocolate Labrador Retriever and very sweet like chocolate! I have a cat named Princess Natalie and she is a white cat who loves dogs.
I live in apartment that is fabulous for dogs. There's a dog park and pet spa. It's great for walking dogs because there's a lake with a beautiful trail wrapped around it.
My apartment is big and spacious with hard wood floors. I have friends dogs over all the time.
Walking is an important to dogs, so I try and walk several times a day and spend a lot of time outdoors. Elizabeth and I go on walks and for at least an hour each day. She's great to play with. I teach dogs tricks.
I feed my dog twice a day and always provide loads of water! I love to give dog treats.
I want to have more pets around and it would be a privilege to care for your loved ones!
Let me know if you have any questions!
Read More about Delisa...
Contact Delisa
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Delisa W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 7, 2015

Credentials

Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Delisa's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Delisa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!