Delightful Recess

View All
7
Photos

Danielle C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Danielle's Resident Pets

Sprnklz
Mixed
Female
60 old
Snapz
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
Female
67 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Caged birds or Reptiles

Danielle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Danielle

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Danielle, Ive grown up around dogs from 1 year old at age 12 I cared for my own pets, I'm now 22 years old. I love pets and caring for them personally I have 2 Dogs, 5 Cats and 2 Turtles. Our home has a big back yard, medium side yard, and a nice long drive way away from the side street good sized living room with carpet and sofa. Sprnklz is very friendly and playful as Snapz is more calm and relaxed. My 5 cats very in age and personality my youngest is about 8 months and oldest 3 years, they can be very playful at times and other times just lay around usually they are in my room though. At my home your pets will have a lot of attention and supervision while they explore the house and backyard where lots of birds usually hang around and the occasional squirrel. I love working with pets teaching them tricks and watching them play in the yard. If they like water we will play in the water once a week and if they are good with kids we have young visitors occasionally that also love pets. I can give simple medications if necessary. I think its also important to add that with the amount of space at my home if there are any pets that don't agree with each others unique personalizes they can be separated, and still have enough space to be playful and safe. The only restrictions I have is extremely aggressive pets I would not like to be physically harmed.

Thank you for your time.
Read More about Danielle...
Contact Danielle
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Danielle C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 30, 2015

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Danielle's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Danielle's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$22 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$18 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$12 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services