Dee's Doggy Service

View All
2
Photos

Dee C.

$15/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Dee's Resident Pets

Mya
Pug
Female
11 yr 3 mo old
Otis
Pug
Male
10 yr 3 mo old

About Dee

I am an animal lover and am involved in rescue also. I have 2 Pugs named Mya who is 8 and Otis who is 7. They are my heart. As I am starting out, I can only offer these services in your home in the evenings and weekends, as I currently work until 5:00 in the evening on week days. I prefer small to medium dogs and cats. I will treat your animals as if they are my own! We will have a good time when I am there! The services I am currently offering are checking on your dogs in your home, bathing and walking your dogs.
Read More about Dee...
Contact Dee

Dee C.

$15/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$20 /bath