Dee's doggy day care

View All
7
Photos

denise g.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

denise's Resident Pets

luigi
Cocker Spaniel
Male
12 yr 8 mo old

denise's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About denise

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello,

My name is Denise(Dee) and 2 things I love most in this world are dogs and pizza. I am a massage therapist, not limited to just humans, so if Im caring for your dog, they will be getting a massage :) I have a 12 year young fur child, luigi that ive had since hes 4 months old. Always had pets growing up, and had my share of experiences from watching them have pups, to growing old with the rest of us and unfortunately walking some of them over the rainbow bridge :( my house is your fido's house, if I am away it is only for 2 hours at the most. You can be sure your pet is getting fed, walked multiple times a day, cuddled and loved, and bathed if you choose. I can also pick up and drop off your pet, Make a house visit to check up on furbaby, etc. I have yet to meet a dog I do not like :)
Read More about denise...
Contact denise
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Advanced senior issues

denise g.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 25, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At denise's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At denise's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Review
She's a sweetheart. Thanks for taking good care of Niko