Debbie's doggy hotel

View All
9
Photos

Deborah M.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Deborah's Resident Pets

Harley
Pug
Male
6 yr 3 mo old
Princess
Chihuahua
Female
7 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Deborah's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Deborah

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm a older woman that has animals, dogs and cats all my life. I have two wonderful rescue dogs. I have a black pug named Harley that I found when he was a baby roaming the streets with no identification. And I have an Applehead deer leg 3 pound Chihuahua then I rescued out of a dumpster. Her name is Princess and she lives like a princess.They both get treated with royalty. My dogs have there own room were they are able to go to get away and be a lone.
Harley and princess's day consist of a morning walk after breakfast, then they rest usually they both love laying on the balcony soaking up the sun and enjoying the weather. Then back out to potty and take in another walk. By middle afternoon we are playing throwing a ball or just playing with each other. After dinner it's out for a early night walk, they love their walks.
They are very protective and love other dogs. When Harley see's a cat walking by he want to play. Besides Harley being princesses brother and best friend princess had a Greyhound she always wanted to play with.
Read More about Deborah...
Contact Deborah
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues

Deborah M.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 25, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Deborah's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Deborah's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Sep 2016
Deborah is very caring to pets. She puts her heart and then some into her own and I trust her deeply with mine. Anytime I have ever needed her to watch my fur kids she has never let me down. I have always appreciated and learned from her in how she takes care of her own.
Read More...