Daytime Care, Works from home!

View All
20
Photos

Katie A.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Katie's Resident Pets

Norah
Border Collie
Female
24 old

Katie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Katie

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My husband Josh and I love pups! We have a 2 year old border collie, Norah, and we just adore her. She is very playful with other dogs and would enjoy having some friends around to hang out with.

Our home has a good sized fenced-in backyard where your dog can run and play. Most mornings Norah and I take a long walk and stop at the dog park for some fetch. I would be happy to do the same with your dog or exercise them in whatever way fits them best (i.e. running, hiking, frisbee). On the weekends we like to visit some of the Open Spaces around Denver and enjoy hiking in the mountains. If these outings would be a good fit for your dog we can arrange for it!

I work from home as a graphic designer and am able to be with you dog 24/7! Because of the flexibility of my job I can offer doggie daycare as well as overnight stays. When your dog is with us we will be sure to give them lots of attention and affection.

Come have your pup loved at our house!
Read More about Katie...
Contact Katie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Katie A.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Katie's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Katie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services